Contact Us

General Inquiries and Company Information

Corporate Headquarters

5797 Dietrich Road
San Antonio, TX 78219

Mailing address:

PO Box 200350
San Antonio, TX 78220-0350
Tel. 210-661-4251

Daniel Gary

Director of Business Development and Marketing
Tel. 210-662-1672
danielg@cccgroupinc.com

Edna A. Martinez

Corporate Marketing Coordinator
Tel. 281-842-8343
Fax 281-842-8494
ednam@cccgroupinc.com

Jack R. Hockey

Vice President
Tel. 210-662-1627
jackh@cccgroupinc.com

For all office locations and information:

For Career Opportunities

Tammy Olague

Corporate Recruiter
Tel. 210-662-4532
Fax 210-662-1625
tammyo@cccgroupinc.com

Virmarie Rodriguez

Senior Recruiter
Tel. 210-662-1663
Fax 210-662-1625
vrodriguez@cccgroupinc.com

Valentin Sanchez

Employment Manager
Tel. 210-662-4511
Fax 210-662-1625
vsanchez@cccgroupinc.com

Looking for our Detention Systems Division? Send an email.