Contact Us

General Inquiries and Company Information

Corporate Headquarters

5797 Dietrich Road
San Antonio, TX 78219

Mailing address:

PO Box 200350
San Antonio, TX 78220-0350
tel. (210) 661-4251

Daniel Gary

Director of Business Development and Marketing
tel. (210) 662-1672
danielg@cccgroupinc.com

Edna A. Martinez

Corporate Marketing Coordinator
tel. (281) 842-8343
fax (281) 842-8494
ednam@cccgroupinc.com

Jack R. Hockey

Vice President
tel. (210) 662-1627
jackh@cccgroupinc.com

For all office locations and information:

For Career Opportunities

Tammy Olague

Corporate Recruiter
t. (210) 662-4532
f. (210) 662-1625
tammyo@cccgroupinc.com

Virmarie Rodriguez

Senior Recruiter
t. (210) 662-1663
f. (210) 662-1625
vrodriguez@cccgroupinc.com

Valentin Sanchez

Employment Manager
t. (210) 662-4511
f. (210) 662-1625
vsanchez@cccgroupinc.com

Looking for our Detention Systems Division? Send an email.